LOVE ME FOR ME by Kate Laurens

Sara Fawkes Writes

Kate Laurens has been one of my beta readers for a while now, and is not shy about telling me what she thinks of my stories. I on the other hand hadn’t been able to read much of her stuff until she finally mentioned a New Adult romance she’d been thinking of publishing. Of course I had to help her with it, and WOW I was blown away. My first text to her was that I hoped to do as well with the genre as she did, and that morphed into me blurbing the story (the first time I’ve ever done that!). 🙂

*

LMFM2-1200

A fresh start…

It’s been three years since Serena King learned to say no–no to the boys that were a desperate cry for help, no to the extra weight she put on in self defense, and most of all no to the abuse that has haunted…

View original post 459 more words

Leave a Reply

